All Products > Halloween Music 2014
Halloween Music 2014 Product Image
Where to Buy

The Halloween Music Pack 2014 is a miniature collection of music for Halloween styled video games. With four tracks, four stings and seamless loops and edits.


  • Halloween
  • Haunted Loop
  • Spooky Ambient Loop
  • Upbeat Undead
  • 4 Stings

On the Unreal Marketplace, Halloween Music 2014 is included in a seasonal bundle.

Halloween Music 2014 is included in the Ultimate Game Music Collection.

Product Details

  • Num. Tracks:4
  • File Format:16bit / 44.1 Khz WAV
  • Includes Loops:Yes
  • Track List:View PDF